Meet The Team

2024-2026 Board of Directors & Committee Chairs

To edit your team members, go to the manage team members page.

Victoria Terrell
Design Electric Inc

Vice President
Brantley Somma
McGriff Insurance Services

Rebekah Kuller
Nielsen Builders Inc

Jody Williams
Skyline Roofing Inc

Immediate Past-President
Frank Oncken
Partners Excavating Co.

Programs Committee Chair
Matthew Smith
Principal at Yount, Hyde & Barbour, PC

Membership Committee Chair
Skip Weakley
LD&B Insurance & Financial Services

Social Committee Chair
Sharon Randolph
Harrisonburg Construction

Scholarship Committee Chair
Jacob Pendergraft
Assurance Principal at Yount, Hyde & Barbour, PC

Founding President
Stacy Shiflet
Blauch Brothers, Inc.